Leadership and Staff

Administrative Team

Pamela Sessions
Chief Executive Officer
psessions@renewalhouse.org, ext. 108

Lisbeth Couser
Director of Development and Marketing
lcouser@renewalhouse.org, ext. 106

Kim Haley
Operations Manager
khaley@renewalhouse.org, ext. 105

Julia Howley
Director of Operations 
jhowley@renewalhouse.org, ext. 111

Paula Jennings
Grants Manager
pjennings@renewalhouse.org, ext. 122

Caitlin O'Leary
Development and Events Coordinator
coleary@renewalhouse.org, ext. 120

 

Program Team

Savak Millis, LPC-MHSP
Director of Programs
smillis@renewalhouse.org, ext. 103


Admissions and Consulting
Kishundra D. King, MS, Mdiv
DCS Consultant
kking@renewalhouse.org, (615) 483-0962 

Chelsea Gray, LMSW
Admissions Coordinator/Case Manager
cgray@renewalhouse.org, ext.114

 

Children's Program

Brianna White, M.Ed., NCC 
Children's Program Case Manager
bwhite@renewalhouse.org, ext. 133

 

Women's Services
Giana Buie
Peer Recovery Support Specialist
gbuie@renewalhouse.org, ext. 109

Tamika Clarke
Program Assistant
tclarke@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102

Tammy Cooper
Program Assistant
tcooper@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102

Beverly Cummins
Program Office Assistant
bcummins@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102

Gail Gibson ST John, MSW
Case Manager
ggibson@renewalhouse.org, ext. 101

Filisha James, BA
Program Office Manager
fjames@renewalhouse.org, ext. 112

Cynthia Person
Van Driver
cperson@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102

Shanna Shilling, LMSW
Adult Services Manager
sshilling@renewalhouse.org, ext. 140

Latiaa StewartMA
Therapist
lstewart@renewalhouse.org, ext. 130

Jacquie Telfer
Program Assistant
jtefler@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102

Scharnita Walden
Program Office Assistant
swalden@renewalhouse.org, ext. 102